Hello everyone,

I have made some headway on the 3rd book, Cursed.  I have progressed to the beginning of Chapter 9 on the third entry into the sordid, dark lives of the Bellwood family.  I’m only a 100 pages into the book right now and I still have to go back and do editing, additions, etc.  But I am confident with the progress that I have made.

For a long time, Cursed, was stalled on Chapter 3 as I put this project off to finalize Broken and Tainted.  And again, Cursed stalled out on Chapter 5 due to my illness.  After several months of rest, I have once again started writing more often, much like I used to.

Needless to say, I hope that Cursed will be able to be released by late summer/early fall of this year.  Here’s hoping to progress!

Thank you for visiting my blog.  Take care and have a good day!

2 thoughts on “Progress makes Perfect

Leave a Reply

