Hello everyone,

I now have 3 libraries in my immediate area that are stocking my books on their shelves.  You can find my titles at Jacksboro Public Library, Caryville Public Library, and just the newest library to stock my books is Briceville Public Library.

I always was and still am a big advocate of public libraries.  A library is just not a stodgy, stuffy place to find a musty book.  Even from my earliest days of kindergarten (circa 1987) I remember my local library, Caryville, being a place of wonder where you could find VHS movies for checkout, magazines, audio books, and of course, paperback and hardback books.

Just as Caryville is the small library with a heart of gold and Jacksboro offers a more contemporary setting with more space to use, Briceville is a small, modern library that serves its community efficiently.  If you haven’t visited Briceville Library, I urge you to check it out.  I am including the link to Briceville library for those of you who are interested in finding out more.

Of course, don’t forget that this upcoming Halloween weekend, I will be running a special on my books through Kindle.  Broken will be absolutely free for download and Tainted will only be .99 cents!  Don’t forget to get in on this limited time deal!

Thanks for stopping by and reading my blog!

Briceville Public Library Facebook Page:

https://www.facebook.com/Briceville-Public-Library-Open-Monday-Friday-1200-to-600-117286141653409/

Leave a Reply

