Hello everyone,

October is my favorite time of the year.  I absolutely love Halloween and the days leading up to this spooky holiday.  I am attempting to do several different things with promoting my books.  One idea is through Amazon’s marketing campaign.  I will be experimenting with that.  Another area I will be tinkering with will be Goodreads and Twitter.  I’ve not seen the best results with Twitter.  I don’t know if I’m using Twitter correctly?  I’m not too savvy when it comes to social media.  I never did keep up with the ‘social media frenzy’ when it first began to explode several years ago.  I didn’t even have a Facebook account until 2010.  Coincidentally, I never had a cell phone until that year either.

I am still slowly working on the 3rd Bellwood book, Cursed.  My schedule is much more tightly packed these days than it was back when I wrote the first two books, so I don’t have as much ‘creative’ time as I’d really like to have now.  I will keep everyone up-to-date on the progress of the 3rd book and when it will be releasing.  Thank you everyone for your support and for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

