It’s been 2 long years and a lot of very tedious work.  I’ve made sacrifices to make sure both of these books were written and published.  Today, I submitted the file for “Tainted” for finalization.  My plan is to order a proof copy and see if there are any errors, correct those errors and then resubmit if necessary.  I did not do this with Broken and I regretted my decision, but I’m learning how to do all these different departments by myself because I’m an independent author.  Now, as I begin work on the 3rd and possibly final book of the Bellwood family series, I can’t help but be proud of my accomplishments.  Some people wait their whole lives to achieve their dream.  My goal was to write and publish a book.  I have not only one published book now, but a 2nd one about to release and a 3rd one on the way.  It’s never too late to achieve your goals or dreams.  The only thing stopping you is your own self-doubt.  Thank you for dropping by to read my blog.  Stay tuned for more news about the upcoming release of “Tainted”

Leave a Reply

