Hello again.  I just wanted to remind everyone that has read Broken, that if you have not already done so, please go to Amazon.com and leave a review.  Any review is fine.  I can take criticism.  If I can get 50 reviews for my book, Amazon will start promoting it for free which is the lifeblood of an Indie author.  I have no big publishing company backing me and I am my own marketing department.  Once again, I would like to thank everyone that has purchased Broken.  I appreciate your support.  I am looking forward to the release of the sequel to Broken, Tainted, which is coming very soon.  I will keep everyone updated about Tainted’s release.

3 thoughts on “Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

