Collapsed the 3 chapters I had previously written into one master file this evening.  From now on, instead of writing separate chapters and then combining them later, I’ll just write one continuous book.  This is to make my life easier.  I had some technical difficulties with the first book, Broken, when I tried to combine all the separated chapters into one big book.  With Tainted, I went ahead and combined them before editing.  Anyways,  I can’t wait to begin the 3rd chapter of the dark story surrounding Patrick Bellwood and his unusual family….CursedPromo

Leave a Reply

